Furniture manufacturer Bestar Inc. in full growth

November 13, 2014

Government of Canada supports the economic recovery of the town of Lac-Mégantic Acting on behalf of the Honourable Denis Lebel, Minister of Infrastructure, Communities and Intergovernmental Affairs and Minister of the Economic Development Agency of Canada for the Regions of Quebec, the Honourable Christian Paradis, Member of Parliament for Mégantic—L’Érable and Minister of International Development […]


Read More

Government of Canada supports growth of Techno Metal Post Inc.

November 12, 2014

Acting on behalf of the Honourable Denis Lebel, Minister of Infrastructure, Communities and Intergovernmental Affairs and Minister of the Economic Development Agency of Canada for the Regions of Quebec, the Honourable Christian Paradis, Member of Parliament for Mégantic—L’Érable and Minister of International Development and of La Francophonie, announces that the firm Techno Metal Post Inc. […]


Read More

Les Sables Olimag Inc., a Quebec company out to conquer major markets

October 16, 2014

Acting on behalf of the Honourable Denis Lebel, Minister of Infrastructure, Communities and Intergovernmental Affairs and Minister of the Economic Development Agency of Canada for the Regions of Quebec, the Honourable Christian Paradis, Member of Parliament for Mégantic—L’Érable and Minister of International Development and La Francophonie, today announced that the company Les Sables Olimag Inc. […]


Read More

Sumacom Inc. looking to tap new opportunities to diversity its activities

October 16, 2014

Acting on behalf of the Honourable Denis Lebel, Minister of Infrastructure, Communities and Intergovernmental Affairs and Minister of the Economic Development Agency of Canada for the Regions of Quebec, the Honourable Christian Paradis, Member of Parliament for Mégantic–L’Érable and Minister of International Development and La Francophonie, today announced that Sumacom Inc. has received financial support […]


Read More

Grand reopening of Marché Metro Alain et Valiquette in Lac-Mégantic

October 15, 2014

Acting on behalf of the Honourable Denis Lebel, Minister of Infrastructure, Communities and Intergovernmental Affairs and Minister of the Economic Development Agency of Canada for the Regions of Quebec, the Honourable Christian Paradis, Member of Parliament for Mégantic—L’Érable and Minister of International Development and La Francophonie, announces that the company Marché Alain et Valiquette Ltd […]


Read More

← Older Articles

Un meilleur accès à la culture dans la région de Chaudière-Appalaches

April 10, 2014

Le ministre du Développement international, ministre de la Francophonie et député de Mégantic–L’Érable, l’honorable Christian Paradis, a annoncé aujourd’hui un appui financier de 15 000 dollars au Musée minéralogique et minier de Thetford Mines. Il a fait cette annonce au nom de la ministre du Patrimoine canadien et des Langues officielles, Shelly Glover. Le gouvernement ...


Suite

Le fabricant de pare-brise de bateaux Veralex, une division de Prelco, vogue vers la croissance

January 27, 2014

  Le ministre de l’Infrastructure, des Collectivités et des Affaires intergouvernementales et ministre de l’Agence de développement économique du Canada pour les régions du Québec, l’honorable Denis Lebel, annonce que l’entreprise Prelco inc. a obtenu une aide financière afin d’améliorer la productivité et de diversifier la capacité de production de sa division Veralex. L’aide financière ...


Suite

Le manufacturier de produits métalliques EPP Métal inc. acquiert un équipement de pointe pour mieux répondre à la demande

January 27, 2014

  Le député de Mégantic–L’Érable et ministre du Développement international et ministre de la Francophonie, l’honorable Christian Paradis, annonce, au nom du ministre de l’Infrastructure, des Collectivités et des Affaires intergouvernementales et ministre de l’Agence de développement économique du Canada pour les régions du Québec, l’honorable Denis Lebel, que l’entreprise EPP Métal inc. a obtenu ...


Suite

Biodélices inc. obtient l’appui du gouvernement du Canada

January 20, 2014

  Le député de Mégantic–L’Érable et ministre du Développement international et ministre de la Francophonie, l’honorable Christian Paradis, a annoncé aujourd’hui, au nom du ministre de l’Infrastructure, des Collectivités et des Affaires intergouvernementales et ministre de l’Agence de développement économique du Canada pour les régions du Québec, l’honorable Denis Lebel, que l’entreprise Biodélices inc. obtient ...


Suite

Le gouvernement du Canada octroie une contribution financière à l’entreprise Innoltek inc.

January 20, 2014

Le député de Mégantic–L’Érable et ministre du Développement international et ministre de la Francophonie, l’honorable Christian Paradis, a annoncé aujourd’hui, au nom du ministre de l’Infrastructure, des Collectivités et des Affaires intergouvernementales et ministre de l’Agence de développement économique du Canada pour les régions du Québec, l’honorable Denis Lebel, que Innoltek inc. s’est vu accorder ...


Suite

← Articles plus vieux